Kontakta oss

Chefs Culinar AB
Flansbjersvägen 13
232 91 Arlöv
Tel: +46(0)771-404000
E-post: kundservice@chefsculinar.se

Tveka inte att kontakta oss!

Öppettider: 
Måndag - fredag: 08.00 – 16.00

Försäljningschef
Patrik Anstrin
+46(0)708-153847
patrik.anstrin@chefsculinar.se

Distriktssäljare
Mattias Håkansson
+46(0)709–546626
mattias.hakansson@chefsculinar.se

Distriktssäljare
Morgan Öhrman
+46(0)760–153888
morgan.ohrman@chefsculinar.se

Distriktssäljare
Susanne Klemmensen
+46(0)721-747576
susanne.klemmensen@chefsculinar.se

Distriktssäljare
Tonny Nilsson
+46(0)709-546622
tonny.nilsson@chefsculinar.se

Distriktssäljare
Thomas Svensson
+46(0)734-220761
thomas.svensson@chefsculinar.se

Distriktssäljare
Mattias Nilsson
+46(0)735-102705
mattias.nilsson@chefsculinar.se

Produktspecialist

Restaurangutrustning & Nonfood
Ulrica Persson
+46(0)708–613410
ulrica.persson@chefsculinar.se

För att komma i kontakt med våra inköpare, vänligen skriv till inkop@chefsculinar.se eller ring +46(0)771-404000

Vice VD
Marcus Ahlm
+46(0)771-404000
marcus.ahlm@chefsculinar.se